Our Team


LDAG Inc. is responsible for the management and ongoing development for the network of LDAGs operating throughout Western Australia.

Our Current Staff are:

Jennifer O’Mullane
Chief Executive Officer


Katherine Rogers
Volunteer Coordinator


Britt Mitchell
Finance Officer


Alannah Federico
Administration Officer



Hannah Crute
Administration Officer

Hannah Crute - small

Clare Kuzimski

Project Support Officer

Clare Kuzimski - small

Haylee Hawkins

Project Support Officer

Haylee Hawkins - small

Board of Management

The LDAG Board of Management consists of representatives from both regional and metropolitan-based LDAGs. Each member of the board serves in a voluntary capacity.

The current Board of Management consists of:

  • Chairperson: Susan Owen
  • Vice Chairperson: Lorraine Dunkling
  • Treasurer: Nicola Hutchinson
  • Board Members: Geoff Hill, Sally Eves, and Dominic Brain.



left to right: photo coming soon.